Legacy awards

Excellence. This profession is committed to it and a special legacy publication recognizes the firms, agencies, and managers achieving a level of excellence that distinguishes them from their colleagues.

These firms, agencies, and managers have challenged themselves, their colleagues, and the status quo. Challenging the status quo often leads to transformational change. Join us in recognizing legacy award recipients!

View award recipients

Management Hall of Fame

Induction into the Management Hall of Fame recognize an individual field leader whose professional career has been spent building a field organization and serving the industry. The prestigious award is presented to one individual annually.

Front-line Excellence Award

The Brian H. Early Front-line Excellence Award, recognizes field leaders who have shown exemplary performance in their current front-line positions and are considered to be emerging leaders in their companies.

First In Class Award

The James Krueger First In Class Award recognizes first-line leaders in the insurance, investment, and financial services industry who have led their agencies or firms to the number one position in their company during the preceding year.

Transformer Awards

The Transformer awards are presented to individuals who are transforming the profession through leadership, community, responsibility, diversity, and results in three categories: industry leaders, innovators, and rising stars.

Volunteer Awards

Volunteers provide the intellectual capital and strategic insight needed to effectively guide the organization. Each year, select volunteers are recognized for their support throughout the year.