Executive Leadership

Administration & Finance

Judy Durham

Chief Administrative Officer

Julie Jones

Chief Financial Officer

Jacqueline Alfonso

Executive Assistant, COO

Victoria Dwyer

Executive Assistant, CEO, and Board Liaison

Tracy Mawyer

Director, Finance and Administration

Business Development


Member Learning & Experience

Courtney Mesmer

VP, Member Learning and Experience

Christopher Biles

Coordinator, Member Learning and Experience

Chantalle Hinton

Director, Member Experience

Lisa Piercey

Program Manager, Member Learning and Experience

Molly Merbeth

Coordinator, Member Learning and Experience

Marketing & Communications

Maggie Seidel

SVP, Public Affairs and Marketing

Mehnaz Haq

Director, Digital Creative and Design

Julie Muldoon

VP, Public Affairs

Member Experience & Technology

Ken Erisman

Salesforce Administrator